Oh, hello there!

Sleeping is one of my favorite times of the day.  It gives me a chance to get in touch with my inner self, even though I’m sometimes mystified by what I see. But ideas occur to me then which I feel shoulda-woulda-coulda been investigated. When they are, and even when they did not come in a dream, this is the place I write about them.
Welcome to rambling with me! And feel free to share your experiences with me if something rings a bell with you (no, not the alarm bell). I’m not ready to wake up yet!

post

1 thought on “Oh, hello there!”

Leave a Reply

